Assembly

Record of Committee Proceedings

Committee on Rules

Assembly Joint Resolution 67

Relating to: recognizing June 28, 2019, as the 50th anniversary of the Stonewall Uprising.

By Representatives Zamarripa, Spreitzer, Cabrera, Neubauer, Sargent, Stuck, Anderson, Billings, Bowen, Brostoff, Considine, Crowley, Doyle, Emerson, Fields, Goyke, Gruszynski, Haywood, Hebl, Hesselbein, Hintz, Kolste, McGuire, B. Meyers, Milroy, L. Myers, Ohnstad, Pope, Riemer, Shankland, Sinicki, Stubbs, Subeck, C. Taylor, Tusler, Vining and Vruwink; cosponsored by Senators Carpenter, L. Taylor, Bewley, Erpenbach, Hansen, Johnson, Larson, Miller, Ringhand, Risser, Schachtner, Shilling, Smith and Wirch.

June 20, 2019 Referred to Committee on Rules

March 26, 2020 Failed to adopt pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1

Bob Karius Committee Clerk