## Senate

## **Record of Committee Proceedings**

## **Committee on Senate Organization**

## **Assembly Bill 469**

Relating to: a nonrefundable volunteer fire fighters and emergency responders tax credit.

By Representatives Pronschinske, Petryk, Tusler, Dittrich, Hebl, Horlacher, James, Kerkman, Kitchens, Oldenburg, Plumer, Rodriguez, Sortwell, Stuck, Thiesfeldt, Tranel and VanderMeer; cosponsored by Senators Jacque, L. Taylor and Schachtner.

March 16, 2020 Referred to Committee on Senate Organization

March 26, 2020 Failed to concur in pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1

Jeff Renk Committee Clerk