## Senate

## **Record of Committee Proceedings**

## **Committee on Senate Organization**

## **Assembly Bill 789**

Relating to: the well compensation grant program and making an appropriation. By Representatives Shankland, Krug, Felzkowski, Pope, Hebl, Kitchens, Kurtz, Novak, Summerfield, Anderson, Ballweg, Billings, Cabrera, Considine, Dittrich, Doyle, Edming, Emerson, Gruszynski, Horlacher, Kolste, Kulp, Loudenbeck, B. Meyers, Milroy, Mursau, Neubauer, Nygren, Ohnstad, Sinicki, Skowronski, Spreitzer, Stubbs, Subeck, Swearingen, C. Taylor, Thiesfeldt, Tranel, Tusler, VanderMeer, Vruwink, Zamarripa, Zimmerman and Spiros; cosponsored by Senators Testin, Olsen and Feyen.

February 20, 2020 Referred to Committee on Senate Organization

March 26, 2020 Failed to concur in pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1

\_\_\_\_

Jeff Renk Committee Clerk