## Senate

## **Record of Committee Proceedings**

## **Committee on Senate Organization**

## **Senate Joint Resolution 14**

Relating to: congratulating the Milwaukee Brewers on their 2018 season. By Senators Jacque, Carpenter, Cowles, Craig, Darling, Kooyenga, Marklein, Olsen, Ringhand, Risser, L. Taylor, Wirch and Wanggaard; cosponsored by Representatives Krug, Allen, Bowen, Considine, Duchow, Edming, Katsma, Kerkman, Kitchens, Kuglitsch, Murphy, L. Myers, Petryk, Plumer, Ramthun, Rohrkaste, Sargent, Sinicki, Sortwell, Spiros, Spreitzer, Subeck, C. Taylor, Thiesfeldt, Tittl, Tusler, Vorpagel, Vruwink, Wichgers and Zimmerman.

March 20, 2019 Referred to Committee on Senate Organization

March 26, 2020 Failed to adopt pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1

\_\_\_\_\_

Jeff Renk Committee Clerk