## Senate

## **Record of Committee Proceedings**

## **Committee on Senate Organization**

## **Senate Joint Resolution 15**

Relating to: observing Tuesday, April 2, 2019, as Equal Pay Day in Wisconsin. By Senators Hansen, Schachtner, Carpenter, Bewley, Wirch, Miller, Shilling, Larson, Smith, Ringhand, Risser, L. Taylor, Erpenbach and Johnson; cosponsored by Representatives Sinicki, Hebl, Anderson, Crowley, Stuck, Riemer, Stubbs, L. Myers, Zamarripa, Haywood, C. Taylor, Pope, Kolste, Considine, Goyke, B. Meyers, Shankland, Ohnstad, Sargent, Brostoff, Neubauer, Subeck, Vining, Bowen, Billings, Fields, Spreitzer, Hintz, Hesselbein, Emerson, Gruszynski, Milroy, Doyle, Cabrera and Vruwink.

March 28, 2019 Referred to Committee on Senate Organization

March 26, 2020 Failed to adopt pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1

\_\_\_\_

Jeff Renk Committee Clerk