Assembly

Record of Committee Proceedings

Committee on Environment

Assembly Bill 361

Relating to: native prairie and forage plants.

By Representatives Snodgrass, Considine, Allen, C. Anderson, J. Anderson, Andraca, Bare, Behnke, Baldeh, Billings, Cabrera, Conley, Emerson, Haywood, Hong, Jacobson, Moore Omokunde, Joers, Ohnstad, Palmeri, Ratcliff, Shankland, Shelton, Sinicki, Sortwell, Stubbs, Subeck and Madison; cosponsored by Senators Smith, Pfaff, Agard, Ballweg, Carpenter, Hesselbein, Larson, Roys and Spreitzer.

July 27, 2023Referred to Committee on Environment

April 11, 2024 Failed to pass pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1

Mathew Jansen Committee Clerk