## **Assembly**

## **Record of Committee Proceedings**

## **Committee on Rules**

## **Senate Joint Resolution 114**

Relating to: proclaiming March 2024 as Women's History Month. By Senators Ballweg, Roys, Larson, Spreitzer, Agard, Carpenter and Pfaff; cosponsored by Representatives Dittrich, Subeck, Donovan, C. Anderson, Bare, Rozar, Drake, Emerson, Joers, Binsfeld, Stubbs, Sinicki, Mursau, Ratcliff, Neubauer, Moore Omokunde, O'Connor, Clancy, Shankland, Palmeri, Conley, Tranel, Schutt and Armstrong.

February 23, 2024 Referred to Committee on Rules

April 11, 2024 Failed to concur in pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1

Jason Rostan

Committee Clerk