## Attachment 1 – Individuals Appearing and Registering For and Against Proposed Rules

## **Registered or Appeared For Proposed Rules:**

John Dahl, NWBIA
Jon Schwieters, Chippewa Valley Home Builders
Brad Boycks, Wisconsin Builders Association
Joseph Hertel, Madison, WI

## **Registered or Appeared Against Proposed Rules:**

Tony Biasi, Eau Claire Fire Department Brian Toonen, Eau Claire Fire Department Mike Drury, Merrill Fire Department David Savone, Merrill Fire Department Chris Bell, Chief, Eau Claire Fire Department David Bloom, Wisconsin State Fire Chiefs Rob Ugaste, Wisconsin State Fire Chiefs Mark Steffan, City of Eau Claire Chuck Nizzi, Chetek, WI Abigail Fisk, Eau Claire, WI Barry Kuenkel, Wisconsin State Fire Chiefs Jay Heckel, Chief, Marinette Fire Department Dave Kerkman, WI Rapids Fire Department Todd Eckes, Wisconsin Rapids Fire Department B.J. DeMaa, Chief, Waupun Fire Department Don Iverson, National Electrical Manufacturers Tim McClintock, NFPA James Schmidt, Marshfield Fire Rescue Kyle Krueger, NECA, Milwaukee Chapter Chris Elmann, Green Bay Fire Department Joe Gabe, Green Bay Fire Department Gary Weiss, Germantown Fire Department Jon Cohn, Greenfield Fire-Rescue Shaun Scott Tatro, Village of Wheaton Jayson Roman Maguire, Village of Weston Guy Santolli, WI Fire Inspectors Association Matthew Karpinski, Village of Grafton Mark Deaver, Village of Plover Kenneth B. Voss, Village of Plover Kevin Kloehn, Neenah-Menasha Fire Joe Strauss, Appleton Fire Department Lon Vanderwust, Appleton Fire Department Keith Kiesow, Fox Crossing Fire Department Mike Tedford, Fox Crossing Fire Department

Josh Lambie, Greenville Fire Department Joe Forro, GMIA/MKE Peter O'Leary, Fond du Lac Fire Rescue Robert Whitaker, North Shore Fire/Rescue Thomas Clark, WI State Fire Inspectors Ass. Jeff Polland, WI State Fire Inspectors Ass. Tim Bantes, Grand Chute Fire Department Kevin Bierg, City of Pewaukee Rita Slabba, City of Pewaukee Eric Kitowski, Greenville Fire Department Dan Romenesko, Fireline Sprinkler Corp Mark Rohlfing, Milwaukee Fire Department Timothy Franz, City of Oshkosh Bill Neitzel, IAEI, Wisconsin Chapter Bob Fahey, Evansville, WI Mark Villalpando, Racine Fire Department Dale Messner, Arts Electric & Heating Daniel Schmoden, Wauwatosa Fire Department Jim Case, Wauwatosa Fire Department Mike Romas, Sheboygan Fire Department Doug Spankowski, Wauwatosa Fire Department Charles Myers, City of Brookfield Thane Westermetz, Sun Prairie Fire Department Arnie Kleven, Sun Prairie Fire Department Scott Wegner, WI Fire Inspectors Association Doug McElmony, Pleasant Prairie Fire & Rescue Mark Rohlfing, Milwaukee Fire Department Chuck Beiskle, West Bend Fire Department Aaron Lipski, Milwaukee Fire Department Joe Pulvermacher, Fitchburg Fire Department Gerald Kudek, West Bend Fire Matthew Karpinski, Grafton Fire Department Clay Christenson, Madison Fire Department

Glenn Linzmeder, Oregon Fire Department

## Attachment 1 – Individuals Appearing and Registering For and Against Proposed Rules

Scott Sullivan, Monona Fire Department
Chris Garriss, Sun Prairie Fire Department
Mark Mlekush, Sun Prairie Fire Department
Matt Christian, Beaver Dam Fire
Chris Deming, McFarland Fire & Rescue
Ed Ruckriegel, City of Madison
Steve Davis, City of Madison
Wesley Miner, City of Burlington Fire
Gerald Noel, City of Madison
Bill Sullivan, City of Madison
Steve Howard, Waukesha Fire Department
Lloyd Bertran, City of New Berlin Fire
Brett Friedman, Affiliated Engineers