# CHAPTER HSS 45

## **APPENDIX A**

Regional Offices of the Division of Community Services

The Department of Health and Social Services licenses day care centers through its 6 Division of Community Services Regional Offices. Below are addresses and phone numbers of the regional offices and the counties:

### EASTERN REGION (Green Bay)

200 N. Jefferson

MILWAUKEE REGION 819 N. 6th St., 6th Fl.,

NORTHERN REGION (Rhinelander) 1853 N. Stevens

P.O. Box 697

Rm. 209

Green Bay, WI 54301 (414)436-4226

Milwaukee, WI 53202 (414)227-4501

Rhinelander, WI 54501 (715)362-7800

SOUTHEASTERN REGION (Waukesha) 141 NW Barstow St.,

Waukesha, WI 53188 (414)521-5100 SOUTHERN REGION (Madison) 3601 Memorial Drive

Madison, WI 53704 (608)249-0441 WESTERN REGION (Eau Claire) 718 W. Clairemont Ave.

> Eau Claire, WI 54701 (715)836-2174

P.O. Box 228

H

Suite 411

### COUNTIES

Brown, Calumet, Door, Fond du Lac, Green Lake, Kewaunee, Manitowoc, Marinette, Marquette, Menominee, Oconto, Outagamie, Shawano, Sheboygan, Waupaca, Waushara, Winnebago

#### Milwaukee

Adams, Ashland, Bayfield, Douglas, Florence, Forest, Iron, Langlade, Lincoln, Marathon, Oneida, Portage, Price, Sawyer, Taylor, Vilas, Wood

Jefferson, Kenosha, Ozaukee, Racine, Walworth, Washington, Waukesha

Columbia, Dane, Dodge, Grant, Green, Iowa, Juneau, LaFayette, Richland, Rock, Sauk

Barron, Buffalo, Burnett, Chippewa, Clark, Crawford, Dunn, Eau Claire, Jackson, LaCrosse, Monroe, Pepin, Pierce, Polk, Rusk, St. Croix, Trempealeau, Vernon, Washburn