

1995 SENATE RESOLUTION 1

January 3, 1995 - Introduced by Committee on Senate Organization.

1	Relating to: notifying the assembly and the governor that the 1995-96 senate is
2	organized.
3	Resolved by the senate, That:
4	Section 1. Officers of the 1995-96 senate listed. The following persons are
5	the officers of the 1995-96 senate, as elected by the senate through the adoption of
6	this resolution or as previously designated by the respective party caucuses:
7	President — Senator Brian D. Rude
8	President pro tem — Senator Alan J. Lasee
9	Majority party officers:
10	Leader — Senator Michael G. Ellis
11	Assistant leader — Senator Margaret A. Farrow
12	Caucus chairperson — Senator George Petak
13	Caucus secretary — Senator Gary F. Drzewiecki
14	Minority party officers:
15	Leader — Senator Robert Jauch
16	Assistant leader — Senator Fred A. Risser
L 7	Caucus chairperson — Senator Rodney C. Moen

Caucus secretary — Senator Gwendolynne S. Moore
Chief clerk — Honorable Donald J. Schneider
Sergeant at arms — Honorable Jon H. Hochkammer
SECTION 2. Transmittal to assembly and governor. Immediately upon the
adoption of this resolution, the chief clerk shall transmit copies thereof to the
assembly and to the governor, notifying both that the 1995-96 senate is organized
for the conduct of its business.

(END)