# **Assembly**

## **EXECUTIVE SESSION**

## **Committee on Tourism**

The committee will hold an executive session on the following items at the time specified below:

Tuesday, February 25, 2014 10:30 AM 328 Northwest

### **Assembly Bill 760**

Relating to: a grant program to support creative industries, job creation, or economic development in this state and making an appropriation.

By Representatives Kaufert, Petryk, Brooks, Berceau, Bernard Schaber, Bernier, Bewley, Bies, Billings, Clark, Doyle, Genrich, Hebl, Hesselbein, Hulsey, Kahl, Kolste, Mason, Milroy, Murphy, Ohnstad, Richards, Ringhand, Shankland, Smith, Strachota, Thiesfeldt, Vruwink, Wright and Zamarripa; cosponsored by Senators Harsdorf, Darling, Ellis, Erpenbach, Gudex, Harris, Lassa, Lehman, Olsen, Petrowski, Schultz, Shilling, Vinehout and Wirch.

#### **Assembly Bill 385**

Relating to: changes to the local room tax.

By Representatives Bies, Ballweg, Brooks, Clark, Genrich, Kleefisch, Mursau, Murtha, A. Ott, Petersen, Swearingen and Thiesfeldt; cosponsored by Senators Olsen, Cowles, Gudex, Hansen, Harsdorf, Lasee, Lehman and Tiffany.

Representative Dean Kaufert Chair