Senate

EXECUTIVE SESSION

Committee on Government Operations and Consumer Protection

The committee will hold an executive session on the following items at the time specified below:

Thursday, December 17, 2015 12:30 PM 300 Southeast

Senate Bill 314

Relating to: adverse possession against the state or a political subdivision.

By Senators Marklein, Cowles, Kapenga, Lassa, Miller and Ringhand; cosponsored by Representatives R. Brooks, Sargent, Berceau, Billings, Edming, Gannon, Hesselbein, Johnson, Kahl, Katsma, Kessler, Kitchens, Murphy, Novak, A. Ott, Pope, Ripp, Rohrkaste, Sinicki, Skowronski, Steffen and Subeck.

Senate Bill 343

Relating to: distribution of Wisconsin Blue Book and highway maps.

By Senators LeMahieu, Kapenga, Lassa, Nass, Stroebel and Vukmir; cosponsored by Representatives Hutton, August, Kolste, Macco, Knodl, Allen, Berceau, Brandtjen, R. Brooks, Craig, Duchow, Gannon, Horlacher, Jarchow, Katsma, Kleefisch, Knudson, Kooyenga, Kremer, T. Larson, Milroy, Murphy, Mursau, Neylon, Ripp, Rohrkaste, Sanfelippo, Spiros, Steffen, Tittl, Vorpagel, Weatherston and Skowronski.

Senate Joint Resolution 55

Relating to: accounting and expenditure of state funds and reduction of deficit (first consideration).

By Senators Marklein, Kapenga, Gudex, Lasee, LeMahieu, Nass, Stroebel and Tiffany; cosponsored by Representatives Kooyenga, August, Macco, Bernier, Craig, Horlacher, Hutton, Jarchow, Knudson, Kremer, T. Larson, Quinn, Rohrkaste, Allen and Murphy

Senator Duey Stroebel Chair