Assembly

EXECUTIVE SESSION

Committee on Transportation

The committee will hold an executive session on the following items at the time specified below:

Tuesday, September 12, 2017 9:45 AM 417 North (GAR Hall)

Assembly Bill 442

Relating to: all-terrain vehicle route signage.

By Representatives Jacque, Ripp, Tranel, Tittl, Felzkowski, Swearingen, Edming, E. Brooks, Brostoff, Meyers, Novak and Spiros; cosponsored by Senators Cowles, Bewley, Harsdorf, Lasee and Marklein.

Assembly Bill 381

Relating to: voluntary payments associated with special distinguishing registration plates expressing support for the family members of law enforcement officers who have died in the line of duty and making an appropriation.

By Representatives Steffen, Barca, Bowen, Edming, Genrich, Horlacher, Ripp, Spreitzer and Tusler.

Assembly Bill 342

Relating to: taking, driving, or operating a commercial vehicle without consent and providing criminal penalties.

By Representatives Spiros, R. Brooks, Mursau and Ripp; cosponsored by Senators Petrowski, Marklein, Nass, Olsen, Vukmir and Wanggaard.

Assembly Bill 333

Relating to: designating and marking the Richard A. Grobschmidt Memorial Bridge.

By Representatives Rodriguez, Jagler, Sinicki, Allen, Anderson, Barca, Berceau, E. Brooks, Brostoff, Crowley, Fields, Kessler, Milroy, Pope, Vruwink, Tusler and Spiros; cosponsored by Senators Darling, Larson, Carpenter, Cowles, Erpenbach, Harsdorf, Olsen, L. Taylor, Vukmir and Wirch.

Senate Bill 99

Relating to: designating and marking the Richard A. Grobschmidt Memorial Bridge.

By Senators Darling, Larson, Vukmir, Wirch, Carpenter, Cowles, Erpenbach, L. Taylor, Harsdorf and Olsen; cosponsored by Representatives Jagler, Sinicki, Rodriguez, Milroy, Brostoff, Berceau, Pope, Vruwink, Crowley, Fields, Allen, E. Brooks and Anderson.

> Representative Keith Ripp Chair