Senate

EXECUTIVE SESSION

Committee on Transportation and Veterans Affairs

The committee will hold an executive session on the following items at the time specified below:

Wednesday, October 4, 2017 10:00 AM 300 Southeast

Senate Bill 98

Relating to: the safe-ride grant program.

By Senators Testin, Feyen, Cowles, Ringhand, Craig, Wanggaard and Vinehout; cosponsored by Representatives Pronschinske, Swearingen, Kitchens, Jagler, Schraa, Tittl, Horlacher, Ballweg, E. Brooks, Knodl, Edming, Katsma, Allen, R. Brooks, Thiesfeldt, Ripp, Summerfield, Tranel and Tusler.

Assembly Bill 138

Relating to: the safe-ride grant program.

By Representatives Pronschinske, Swearingen, Kitchens, Jagler, Schraa, Tittl, Horlacher, Ballweg, E. Brooks, Knodl, Edming, Katsma, Allen, R. Brooks, Thiesfeldt, Ripp, Summerfield, Tranel, Tusler and Loudenbeck; cosponsored by Senators Testin, Feyen, Cowles, Ringhand, Craig, Wanggaard and Vinehout.

Senate Bill 186

Relating to: the Milwaukee County high-wide route.

By Senators Craig, Wanggaard, Carpenter, Larson and L. Taylor; cosponsored by Representatives Sanfelippo, Loudenbeck, Kremer, Goyke, Fields, Kuglitsch, Skowronski, Brostoff, Crowley, Ott and Hutton.

Senate Bill 246

Relating to: acquisition of a motor vehicle by scrap metal dealers and motor vehicle salvage dealers.

By Senators Petrowski, Cowles and Olsen; cosponsored by Representatives Schraa, R. Brooks and Petryk.

Senator Jerry Petrowski	
Chair	