Assembly

EXECUTIVE SESSION

Committee on Regulatory Licensing Reform

The committee will hold an executive session on the following items at the time specified below:

Tuesday, November 7, 2017 9:30 AM 412 East

Assembly Bill 384

Relating to: the expiration of administrative rules.

By Representatives Steineke, Zimmerman, Allen, Brandtjen, R. Brooks, Duchow, Felzkowski, Gannon, Horlacher, Hutton, Jarchow, Katsma, Kleefisch, Knodl, Kooyenga, Kremer, Kuglitsch, Kulp, Murphy, Neylon, Ripp, Rohrkaste, Schraa, Spiros, Tauchen, Thiesfeldt, Tusler, Vorpagel and Weatherston; cosponsored by Senators Darling, LeMahieu, Kapenga, Lasee, Stroebel, Craig, Feyen, Marklein and Nass.

11/03/2017: The location was changed to 412 East.

Representative Cody Horlacher Chair