## **Assembly**

## **EXECUTIVE SESSION**

## **Committee on Transportation**

The committee will hold an executive session on the following items at the time specified below:

Tuesday, January 29, 2013 2:01 PM 417 North (GAR Hall)

## **Assembly Joint Resolution 2**

Relating to: creation of a department of transportation, creation of a transportation fund, and deposit of funds into the transportation fund (second consideration).

By Representatives Ripp, Kahl, August, Bernier, Bies, Brooks, Czaja, Danou, Doyle, Endsley, Honadel, Jacque, Jorgensen, Kaufert, Kerkman, Kestell, Klenke, LeMahieu, T. Larson, Marklein, Murphy, Mursau, Nerison, Nygren, A. Ott, Petersen, Petryk, Pridemore, Schraa, Smith, Spiros, Stone, Steineke, Strachota, Tauchen, Thiesfeldt, Tittl, Tranel, Weininger, Zepnick and Ballweg; cosponsored by Senators Petrowski, Carpenter, Lazich, Farrow, Gudex, Harsdorf, Kedzie, Lasee, Leibham, Moulton, Olsen, Schultz and Darling.

Representative Keith Ripp Chair