Assembly

EXECUTIVE SESSION

Committee on Transportation

The committee will hold an executive session on the following items at the time specified below:

Tuesday, April 23, 2013 12:01 PM 417 North (GAR Hall)

Senate Bill 32

Relating to: age and speed restrictions on, and safety certification requirements for, the operation of all-terrain vehicles and utility terrain vehicles.

By Senators Leibham, Petrowski and L. Taylor; cosponsored by Representatives Severson, Ripp, Bies, Brooks, Czaja, Endsley, Kestell and Murtha.

Senate Bill 29

Relating to: creating an off-road vehicle council.

By Senators Leibham, Petrowski, L. Taylor, Gudex, Harsdorf, Lassa, Moulton, Tiffany and Vinehout; cosponsored by Representatives Severson, Czaja, Ripp, Bies, Brooks, Endsley, Kestell, Murtha and LeMahieu.

Assembly Bill 66

Relating to: the vehicle registration exemption for amphibious motor vehicles. By Representatives Ballweg, Bies, Brooks, Kahl, Kaufert, Nass, A. Ott, Petersen, Ringhand and Stone; cosponsored by Senators Olsen, Lassa, Petrowski and L. Taylor.

04/22/2013: AB43 was removed from the list of items to be heard.

Representative Keith Ripp Chair