Senate

PUBLIC HEARING

Committee on Health and Human Services

The committee will hold a public hearing on the following items at the time specified below:

Wednesday, May 29, 2013 10:30 AM 201 Southeast

Arnone, Wendy

Of Menomonee Falls, as a member of the Health Insurance Risk-Sharing Plan Authority, to serve for the term ending May 1, 2015.

Bachhuber, Michele

Of Marshfield, as a member of the Health Insurance Risk-Sharing Plan Authority, to serve for the term ending May 1, 2015.

Hanson, Christianna

Of Hortonville, as a member of the Health Insurance Risk-Sharing Plan, to serve for the term ending May 1, 2015.

Jinkins, Mark

Of Sturgeon Bay, as a member of the Optometry Examining Board, to serve for the term ending July 1, 2016.

Russell, John

Of Columbus, as a member of the Health Insurance Risk-Sharing Plan Authority, to serve for the term ending May 1, 2014.

Sanchez, Pablo

Of Madison, as a member of the UW Hospitals and Clinics Authority and Board, to serve for the term ending July 1, 2017.

Sanson, Susan

Of Greenfield, as a member of the Radiography Examining Board, to serve for the term ending May 1, 2016.

Sather, Thomas

Of Eau Claire, as a member of the Hearing and Speech Examining Board, to serve for the term ending July 1, 2015.

Youso, Steven

Of Auburndale, as a member of the Health Insurance Risk-Sharing Plan Authority, to serve for the term ending May 1, 2014.

Rambo, Larry

Of Hartland, as a member of the Health Insurance Risk-Sharing Plan Authority, to serve for the term ending May 1, 2014.

Stensberg, Dean

Of Middleton, as Public Member 1 on the Funeral Directors Examining Board, to serve for the term ending July 1, 2017.

Komp, Dr. Thomas

Of Suamico, as a Professional Member on the Podiatrists Affiliated Credentialing Board, to serve for the term ending July 1, 2017.

Hoff, Linda

Of Mount Horeb, as a Insurer 2 on the Health Insurance Risk-Sharing Plan Authority, to serve for the term ending May 1, 2016.

Catlin, Peter Todd

Of Nashotah, as a Public member 1 on the Health Insurance Risk-Sharing Plan Authority, to serve for the term ending May 1, 2016.

> Senator Leah Vukmir Chair