## Assembly

## **EXECUTIVE SESSION**

## **Committee on Transportation**

The committee will hold an executive session on the following items at the time specified below:

Tuesday, October 8, 2013 9:00 AM 417 North (GAR Hall)

## **Assembly Bill 389**

Relating to: the maximum speed limit on freeways and expressways. By Representatives Tittl, Thiesfeldt, August, Nygren, Milroy, Petersen, Weatherston, Murphy, Stroebel, Czaja, Jagler, Pridemore, Jacque, Nass, Sanfelippo, Craig, LeMahieu, Kerkman, Schraa, Kapenga, Knudson and Ripp; cosponsored by Senators Grothman and Lazich.

> Representative Keith Ripp Chair