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2003 WISCONSIN ACT 306

AN ACT to amend 943.24 (2) of the statutesglating to: writing bad checks.

The people of the state of Wisconsin, represented in orderfor the payment of more than $2,500 or whoever
senate and assembly, do enact as follows: within a 15=day90-dayperiod issues more thame
SecTioN 1. 943.24(2) of the statutes, asfafted by checkor other order amounting in tlaggregate to more

2001 Wisconsin Act 109is amended to read: than $2,500 which, at the time of issuance, the person

943.24(2) Whoever issues any single check or other intendsshall not be paid is guilty of a Class | felony

* Section 9911, WisconsIN STaTuTES 2001-02 : BEctive date of acts. “Every act and every portion of an act enacted by the legislatu
the governotrs partial veto which does not expressly prescribe the time when it tatssbill take ééct on the day after its date of publicati
asdesignated” by the secretary of state [the date of publication may not be more than 10 working days after the date of enactment].
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