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450.01 Pharmacy examining board. (1) In
this chapter; “examining board” means phar-
macy examining board.

(2) Mecetings for éxamination shall be held at
least semiannually. Thirty days’ public notice
shall be given of examinations.

(3) The executive secretary need not be a
member, The department shall keep a record of
the proceedings and a register of the names and
places of business of persons registered under
this chapter, and the books, registers and
records of the examining board as made and
kept by the executive secretary or under his su-
pervision, subject to the direction of the examin-
ing board, shall be prima facie evidence of the
matters therein recorded. The examining board
miay pay out of its own funds witness fees and
such other éxpenses as are necessary and inci-
dental to the carrying out of its functions.

(4) The examining board shall cause prosecu-
tion of violations of this chapter.

450.02 ' Registration. (1) All candidates for
entrance to -examination for registration as
pharmacists must submit an application to the
examining board and pay the required fee of
$45, at least 15 days before the date of examina-
tion. The fee for- all subsequent examinations
shall be $35. All candidates must be at least 21
years of age; must be of good moral character
and temperate.in habits; and if not citizens of
the United States must have filed and proven
their intentions of becoming citizens; and must
be graduates of ‘a standard, recognized high
school, or must have acquired the equivalent of
a high school education in some other institu-
tion of equal rank or standing, or must have
passed an examination for the equivalent of
high school given by a state university or by a
state department or bureau of education, issu-
ing a qualifying certificate for the necessary
high school -units recognized by the university
of Wisconsin, or any other equivalent of a high
school education recognized: by the university
of ‘Wisconsin.

(2) Every such applicant for examination and
registration as pharmacist must, in -addition,
submit proof satisfactory tO the examining
board, of having had at least 48 months of phar-
maceutical training consisting of:

(a) Graduation from a school or college of
pharmacy or a department of pharmacy of a
university, which is recognized by the examining
board and which requires for graduation at least
a 4-year course. Credit for actual time of attend-
ance at the school, college or department of
pharmacy of a university shall be given on the
required 48 months of pharmaceutical training;
the remainder of the 48 months must be practice
and experience in a retail pharmacy or drugstore
under the direction and supervision of a regis-
tered pharmacist, which practice and experience
shall be predominantly work directly related to
the selling of drugs, preparing and compounding
of pharmaceutical preparations and physicians’
prescriptions, and keeping of records and mak-
ing of reports required under state and federal
statutes. The practice and experience shall in-
clude an aggregate of 12 calendar months com-
mencing not earlier than the close of the sopho-
more college year. Credit for such periods of
practice and experience shall be allowed in the
discretion of the pharmacy internship board in
accordance ‘with such regulations as it adopts.
Thie fee for registration of interns under this sub-
section is $1. The examining board may upon
satisfactory proof recognize and accept evidence
of- practlce and experience performed in whole
or in part'in any other state provided the same
is approved and verified by the pharmacy exam-
ining board or equivalent agency of such other
state.

(b)-Any candidate who was registered as an
assistant pharmacist ‘prior to the date of his ap-
plication for examination, and for 4 years prior
thereto was employed in a licensed drugstore, or
personally operated a drugstore, shall be eligible
to-take the examination for registered pharma-
cist. In computing such 4-year period, service of
the candidate in the armed forces of the United
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States‘ shall niot be deemed to have interrupted
the required dlugstore employment or opera-
tzon

(3) Applicants filing proofs, satlsfactory to the
examining board, of qualifications and training
as outlined in sub. (2) shall, after having passed
the examination by the examining board and
uporni payment of a $5 certificate fee, be granted
certificates as registered pharmacists. Proof sat-
isfactory to the examining board covering expe-
rience, preliminary education, ‘college of phar-
macy graduation and character herein required
shall be submitted to the examining board. Ev-
ery registered pharmacist may continue to be
such by annually, at such time as the exammmg
board determines, renewing his certificate upon
paying the fee of $17.50. Of this fee, $7.50 shall
be set aside for use by the pharmacy internship
board, shall be used exclusively for purposes of
the 1ntemsh1p program and shall be disbursed
for the purposes of the internship program upon
certification of the director of internship or the
pharmacy internship board. Applications for re-
newal of registration ‘as a pharmacist and pay-
ment of the required fee submitted after May 31
shall be accompanied by a penalty fee of $10.
Failure to obtain'such renewal for 60 days after
the departmerit has given a 2nd notice of the
expiration of his registration shall terminate the
right of any‘person to be a registered pharmacist
within the meaning of this section, and such
right can only be acquued by compliance with
the provisions concerning the original registra-
tion, again applying for'and passing an examina-
tion satisfactory to the examining board.

(5) Every registered assistant pharmamst may
continue to be such by annually, at such time as
the examining board determines, making appli-
cation thereto for the renewal of his certificate
and paying the prescnbed fee of $4. Failure to
obtain such renewal for 60 days after the depart-
ment has given a 2nd notice of the expiration of
his registration, shall terminate the right of any
person to be a registered assistant pharmacist
within the meaning of this section, and.such
right can only be acquued by compliance with
the provisions concerning ongmal registration,
again applying for.and passmg an examination
satisfactory to the examining board. The issu-
ance of either of the certificates provided for in
this section shall entitle the person to whom it
is issued to be registered in the proper class.

- (6) The.examining board may register as a
pharmacist. without. examination, any.- person
who is duly registered in some other state; pro-
vided, that the person produces satisfactory evi-
dence of having had the required secondary and
professional education and training and is pos-
sessed of good character-and habits demanded of
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applicants for registration as pharmacists under
the laws of this state, and upon payment of $100
excepting that persons of good character and
habits who have become registered as pharma-
cists in some other state prior to July 31, 1927,
shall be required to meet only the requirements
which existed in this state at the time when they
became registered in such other state, and that
the state from which the applicant applies shall,
under like conditions, grant reciprocal registra-
tion as a pharmacist without examination to
pharmacists duly registered in this state.

(7) The examining board, upon notice and
hearing, may suspend or revoke the registration
of one guilty of felony or gross immorality, or
who is addicted to alcoholic liquors or narcotic
drugs, or addicted-to the use of barbiturates to
an extent affecting his fitness as a pharmacist, or
who is otherwise unfit to practice as a pharma-
cist, or whose Ieglstratlon was secured by fraud
or mistake or the giving of misinformation in
any of the applications submitted to the examin-
ing board or who has been guilty of a violation
of this chapter or ch. 161 or of violations of any
of the rules or regulations of the examining
board, or who has been guilty of acts of unpro-
fessional conduct as herein defined. No such rev-
ocation shall become effective until 20 days after
notice of the decxsmn of the examining board has
been served upon the person accused. Decisions
of the'é examlmng board under this section shall
be subject to review as provided in ch. 227 and
in case the provisions thereof are invoked by the
accused: within such 20-day period, such order
of revocation shall become effective only at such
time as may be ordered by the court. Unprofes-
sional conduct means:

. @ Sale of adultérated drugs.

(b) Compounding, dispensing or sellmg, or
causing or permitting. the compounding, dis-
pensing or sale of any drug which contains more
or less than the proportionate quantity of ingre-
dient or ingredients specified by the person or-
dering or prescribing such drug, or which con-
tains an ingredient or ingredients other than
those specified by the person ordering or pre-
scribing.such drug; or which is of a brand:or
which contains.an ingredient or ingredients-of a
brand other than that specified :by the person
ordering or prescribing such drug, unless, in the
case of a drug dispensed pursuant to a prescrip-
tion the consent of the prescriber is first obtained
and -recorded on the: prescription:: Nothing
herein: contained shall-be construed to prohibit
the addition of such inert ingredients such as
emulsifiers, wetting agents, solverits, ‘or like
items as may be required in the art of com-
pounding, preparing, mixing or otherwise pro-
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ducing drugs unless otherwise directed by the
prescriber.

(c) Violation of such standards as may from
time to time be established or approved by the
examining board. v

(8) No person shall use the title “pharmacist”
or ‘““assistant pharmacist” unless duly registered
as such under this chapter, nor shall any person
use or display the title “drugstore”, ‘“phar-
macy”, “apothecary”, or any other title, symbol,
insignia (including without limitation because of
enumeration, mortar and pestle, colored show
globes, the sign Rx and the like) having the same
or _similar meaning for such place of business
unless such place of business is one where drugs
are sold in accordance with s. 450.04.

(9) No drugstore, pharmacy, apothecary shop
or any similar place of business shall be opened
or kept open for the transaction of business until
it has been registered with and a permit therefor
has been granted by the examining board. This
section shall not be construed to apply to any
stores opened for the sale of proprietary or so-
called patent medicines which conform to state
and federal laws. Every pharmacy and store con-
ducted under the supervision of a registered
pharmacist shall be annually registered on June
1 with the examining board, on application
forms prescribed by the examining board and
provided for that purpose by the department, on
request, and the department shall thereupon is-
sue a suitable certificate of registration to such
persons which permit shall be conspicuously dis-
played in a front window or door of such place
of business. Applications for registration as a
pharmacy or drugstore shall include informa-
tion regarding the names of all pharmacists, as-
sistant pharmacists and registered apprentices
who are employed therein. Only places in charge
of a registered pharmacist and holding a permit
as a pharmacy may use the title “pharmacy”,

“pharmacists”, “apothecary” or“‘drugstore”, or
use customary titles, symbols or insignia and
each shall be under the separate management of
aregistered pharmacist, who shall not engage to
manage or supervise more than one such place
except that a registered pharmacist may be in
charge of not more than 2 hospital pharmacies
which provide only pharmaceutical services to
patients registered by a hospital having 100 beds
or less, but nothing contained in this section
shall prevent a person from owning and. con-
ducting more than one pharmacy if each is un-
der the separate supervision of a registered phar-
macist. For: the registration of every new drug-
store or any drugstore upon a change of
ownership herein required to be registered, there
shall be paid an inspection fee of $15 together
with a registration fee of $85. For the reinspec-
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tion of premises considered to.be unsatisfactory
at.the time of the original inspection for the
registration of a new drugstore or any drugstore
upon a change of ownership herein required to
be registered, there shall be paid a reinspection
fee of $15. Upon annual renewal of registration
all places shall pay a fee of $45 payable on June
1 of each year. Duplicate permits for the opera-
tion of a drugstore, pharmacy or any similar
place of business shall be granted by the examin-
ing board and issued by the department on re-
ceipt of a fee of $5. Any person failing to register
his place of business as herein required, failing to
have in chaige of each pharmacy a registered
pharmacist, who does not manage or. supervise
more than one pharmacy, or who otherwise fails
to comply with this section, may be fined not less
than $25 nor more than $50 for each separate
offense. Each day’s violation is deemed a sepa-
rate offense. Issuance or continuation of the per-
mit for the conduct of a drugstore, pharmacy or
any similar place of business may be refused

-when the applicant for the registration thereof

has been found to be in violation of this chapter
or ch. 161. No.refusal to continue the permit
shall become effective until 20 days after notice
of the decision of the examining board to refuse
the continuation has been served upon the appli-
cant

(10) Every pharmacy shall be equipped with
proper pharmaceutical utensils so that com-
pounding of prescriptions and dispensing of me-
dicaments can be properly performed. The ex-
amining board, with the advice and consent of
the faculty of the university of Wisconsin school
of pharmacy, shall prescribe the minimum
standards of such professional and technical
equlpment which shall include copies of the lat-
est revisions of the U.S. Pharmacopoeia and the
National Formulary and any supplement to ei-
ther of them. No permit shall be issued or con-
tinued for the conduct of a pharmacy unless this
subsection has been complied with. Failure to
maintain a pharmacy equipped with proper sani-
tary appliances or in'a clean and orderly manner
constitute grounds for denial, suspension or rev-
ocation: of a pharmacy penmt There shall be
kept in every pharmacy a suitable book or file,
in which every prescription compounded or dis-
pensed shall be preserved for a period of not less
than 5 years

450.03 Permit. In rural districts with no
registered . pharmacist or assistant pharmacist
within 3 miles, the examining board may grant
a permit to sell on certain premises for one year,
drugs and medicines specified therein, upon
payment of the .fee fixed by the -examining
board, not exceeding $10. The premises for
which the permit is issued must be an establish-
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ment where merchandise is sold and shall be
specified in the permit. An applicant for a permit
for a new rural store or for a permit upon change
of ownership of an existing rural store shall pay
an'inspection fee of $15 in addition to'the annual
permit fee of $10.

450.04 Practice. (1) Certificates of registra-
tion, renewals, and permits shall be conspicu-
ously exposed to: public view in the place of
business.

(2) No person shall sell, give away, barter,
compound or dispense drugs, medicines or poi-
sons, nor -permit: it, in a town, village or city
having a population of 500 or more unless he be
a registered pharmacist, nor institute nor con-
duct a place therefor without a registered phar-
macist in charge, except that a registered assis-
tant pharmacist ‘may do so under the personal
supervision of a registered pharmacist, and may
have charge during the pharmacist’s necessary
absence, not to exceed 10 days. If the population
is less than 500, only a registered assistant phar-
macist is required and in such case a registered
assistant pharmacist, if otherwise qualified, may
continue to operate his drug store, until death or
retirement, even though the ‘population increase
beyond 500.

(3) This shall not interfere with the dispensing
of drugs, medicines or other articles by physi-
cians, nor with the sale of proprietary medicines
in sealed packages, labeled to comply with the
federal and state pure food and drug law, with
directions for using, and the name and location
of the manufacturer, nor with the sale of eco-
nomic poisons for use in industrial arts, nor with
the sale of economic poisons which comply with
8. 94.67 to 94.71, nor with the sale of alum,
ammonia, borax, bay rum; bicarbonate of soda,
cream: of tartar, concentrated lye, olive oil, sal
amimoniac, sal soda, sulphur, copperas, epsom
salts, glauber salts, castor oil, glycerine, senna
leaves, indigo, blue vitriol, turpentine, wood al-
cohol and denatured alcohol.

(4) No person shall manufacture, package or
prepare within this state any drugs or medicines
except under the personal and immediate super-
vision of a registered pharmacist or such other
person: as is approved by the examining board
after an investigation and a determination that
such other person is qualified by scientific train-
ing and education to perform such supervision
in 'a manner adequate to protect the public
health and safety. No person shall manufacture,
package or prepare any drugs or medicines
within'this state without first obtammg a permit
from' the examining board. For' the issuance of
such permit there shall be paid an inspection fee
of $15 together with a registration fee of $30.
Upon annual renewal of registration all permit
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holders shall pay a fee of $30, payable on May
31 of ‘each year. The issuance of such permit
shall be subject to such rules as the examining
board may from time to time adopt for the pro-
tection of the public health and safety.

(5) Noperson shall engage in the sale or distri-
bution at wholesale of any of the drugs defined
in s. 450.07 [161.30] (1) (a) to any of the classes
of persons enumerated in s. 450.07 [161.30] (8)
without first obtaining a license for such purpose
from the examining board. The annual fee is
$10. Licenses expire on May 31. Such license or
renewals thereof shall be issued in the discretion
of the examining board to respons1b1e apphcants
of good reputation.

(6) No person shall wilfully make a false state-
ment in any prescription, order, report- or
record, required by this chapter, nor make or
utter any false or forged prescnptlon or written
order. :

450.05 Penalty. (1) Anyone who violates s.
450.04 (1) shall forfeit $10 for each failure, and
anyone who wilfully makes a false representa-
tion to procure registration or permit for him-
self or another, or who violates this- chapter
may be fined not less than $50 nor more than
$100, or.imprisoned for not less than 30 days
nor more than 90 days or both.

(2) Each member and officer of the examining
board shall investigate and institute actions for
violations of this chapter and ch. 161 and the
district attorney shall promptly prosecute upon
notice from any source.

450.06 Definition of drug. The term
“drug”, as used in this chapter, means:

(1) Articles recognized. in the official U.S.
Pharmacopoeia, official Homeopathic Pharma-
copoeia of the United States, or official National
Formulary, or any supplement to any of them,
intended for: use in the diagnosis, cure, mitiga-
tion, treatment or prevention of disease in man
or other animals; and ‘

(2) All other articles intended-for use in the
diagnosis, cure, mitigation, treatment or preven-
tion of disease in:man or other animals; and

(3) Articles (other than food) intended to af-
fect the structure or any function of the body of
man.or other animals; and

- (4) Articles intended for use as‘a component
of any articles specified in subs: (1), (2) or (3);
but-does not include surgical, dental or labora-
tory instruments, gases, oxygen' therapy equip-
ment, X-ray apparatus, or therapeutic lamps,
their components, parts.or accessories; or equip-
ment, -instruments, ‘apparatus, or contrivances
used to render such-articles effective in medical,
surgical or dental treatment; or articles intended
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for use or consumption in or for mechanical,
industrial, manufacturing, or scientific applica-
tions or purposes.

450.07 Dangerous drugs.

Note: Chap. 336, laws of 1969, renumbered this section
from 151.07. Chap. 384, laws of 1969, renumbered 151.07
to be 161.30 and 161.30 is further amended by sections 2,
16, 17 and 18 of chap. 384.

450.08 Poisons, dispensing regulated.
(1) No person shall sell or deliver any of the
poisonous salts or compounds of antimony, ar-
senic, chromium, lead, mercury, silver, tin or
zinc; the concentrated mineral acids; oxalic,
catbolic or hydrocyanic acids. or their salts,
formaldehyde, yellow phosphorus, the essential
oils of almonds, pennyroyal, rue, savin or tansy;
croton oil, creosote, chloroform, cantharides,
aconite, belladonna, bitter almonds, colchicum,
cotton. root, digitalis, ergot, hyoscyamus, lo-
belia, nux vomica, physostigma, strophanthus,
stramonium, veratrum viride, or any of the poi-
sonous alkaloids or glucosides derived from the
foregoing or in any other virulent'poison, unless
it be upon the prescription of authorized practi-
tioners of medicine, dentistry or veterinary

medicine, except: as follows:

Note: Chap. 336, laws of 1969, renumbered this section
from 151.10. Chap. 384, laws of 1969, amended 151.10 (1)
by deleting ““Cannabis indica”. The section is here printed
as amended by Chap. 384

(a) The dispenser shall ascertain that the appli-
cant is-aware of .the poisonous character and
desires it for a lawful purpose.

..(b) He shall plainly label the container with
the name of the substance, the word “Poison,”
and the name and address of the dispenser.

(c) Before delivery he shall record in a-book
kept for that purpose the name of the article, the
quantity, the purpose, the date, the name and
address of the person for whom procured, and
the name of the individual personally dispensing
the same, such record to be signed by the person
to.whom the poison is delivered; and said book
shall be preserved by the owner thereof for at
least 3 years after the date of the last entry
therein, and shall be open to inspection by au-
thorized officers.

(d) If the applicant is under 18 years of age,
he must have the written order of an adult per-
son. - -

(2) This section does not apply to manufactur-
ers and wholesalers selling at wholesale, nor to
economic poisons which comply with ss. 94.67
to 94.71, but containers other than for economic
poisons shall be.labeled with the name of the
substance, the word “Poison,” and the name and
address of the manufacturer or wholesaler.

(3) A “Poison” label is-not required when a
single container or when one-half ounce fluid or
avoirdupois does not contain more than an adult
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medicinal dose nor-in the case of liniments, oint-
ments or other external preparations sold in
good faith as such, and plainly labeled “for ex-
ternal use only,” nor in the case of pills, tablets
or lozenges, when the dose recommended does
not contain more than one-quarter of an adult
medicinal dose.

450.09 Placing drugs forbidden. Except
as authorized by law, no person shall put any
drug, medicine or chemical, or any compound
or combination thereof in any public place, or,
without the consent of the owner or occupant
upon any private premises, nor cause it to be
done. :

450.10 Penalties. Any person who violates
s. 450.08 or 450.09 may be fined not less than
$100 nor more than $1,000, or imprisoned not
less than one year nor more than 5 years.

450.11 Advertising or display of indecent
articles, sale in certain cases prohibited. (1)
As used in this chapter, the term “indecent arti-
cles” means any drug, medicine, mixture, prep-
aration, instrument, article or device of whatso-

‘ever nature used or intended or represented to

be used to procure a miscarriage or prevent
pregnancy.

(2) No person, firm or corporation shall pub-
lish, distribute or circulate any circular, card,
advertisement or notice of any kind offering or
advertising any indecent article for sale, nor
shall exhibit or display any indecent article to
the public. : -

(3) No person, firm or corporation shall man-
ufacture, purchase, or rent, or have in his or its
possession or under his or its control, any slot
machine, -or other mechanism or means so de-
signed, and constructed as to contain and hold
indecent articles and to release the same upon
the deposit therein of a coin or other thing of
value.

(4) No person shall sell or dispose of or at-
tempt or offer to sell or.dispose of any indecent
articles to or for any unmarried person; and no
sale in any case of any indecent articles shall be
made except.by a pharmacist registered under
this: chapter or. a physician or surgeon duly li-
censed under the laws of this state. -

(5) Any person, firm or corporation violating
this section shall be fined not less than $100 nor
more than $500 or imprisoned for not to exceed
6 months, -or both.

450.12 Wisconsin pharmaceutical associ-
ation. The Wisconsin pharmaceutical associa-
tion is continued with the general powers of a
domestic nonstock corporation.-It may take by
purchase or gift and hold real and personal
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property. It may adopt, alter and enforce bylaws

and rules for the admission and expulsion of

members, the election of officers and the man-
agement of its affairs.

450.13 Prepaid prescription  plans- au-
thorized. (1) The Wisconsin pharmaceutical
association may establish in the state a non-
profit plan on a prepayment or other basis for
the pharmaceutical services of the general pop-
ulation, or-any segment of it, through contracts
with pharmacists, members of the public, any
branch of government; and others; provided
only that free choice of the public in the selec-
tion of a pharmacist shall be retained in such
contracts, and that the responsibility of the
pharmacist to the individual patient together
with all other contract and tort relationships
between pharmacist and patient, shall remain
the same as if contractual arrangements be-
tween them were direct. Any person covered by
or insured under such plan, or someone acting
for him, shall be free to choose for pharmaceu-
tical services any pharmacist licensed to prac-
tice in this state who has agreed to abide by the
terms of such plan. No such pharmacist shall be
required to participate exclusively in any such
plan.

(2) Any such plan shall be subject to all appli-
cable provisions of ss. 200.26 and 209.04 (11).

(3) This section shall apply exclusively to a
corporation . or other organization organized,
recognized or operated under s. 450.12 or this
section.

(4) The Wisconsin pharmaceutical association
may:
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(a) Establish a nonprofit pharmaceutical ser-
vice plan within its corporate structure;

(b) Approve for itself and its members a phar-
maceutical service plan established by a non-
pharmaceutical organization, when the associa-
tion finds a plan of the latter type to be in the
public health interest; or

(¢) Organize a corporation with authority to
establish 'a nonprofit pharmaceutical service
plan, which corporation shall be subject to subs.
(1) and 2).

(5) Soas to encourage experimentation inthe
health and economic interests of the general
public, any plan organized or approved under
this section may operate on a service, indemnity
or a combined service and indemnity basis.

450.18 Forfeiture of vehicle or aircraft.
Any vehicle as defined under s. 939.22 (44) or
aircraft, used or employed to aid in or to facili-
tate ‘the unlawful sale or transportation of a
dangerous drug when the possession or use of
such a drug is punishable as a felony pursuant
to s. 450.07 (12) (a) or the transportation of any
person wrongfully in possession of a dangerous
drug when the possession or use of such a drug
is punishable as a felony pursuant to s. 450.07
(12) (a) in or about this state or into or out of
this state, may be seized by any peace officer
and shall be forfeited to the state in an action
brought by the attorney general or the district
attorney of the county where the vehicle or air-
craft is subject to forfeiture and such action
shall be in the name of and on behalf of the
state in accordance with ch. 288, Lienholders
and owners shall have the same rights as pro-
vided in s. 139.40,
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