## **Assembly**

## **Record of Committee Proceedings**

## **Committee on Highway Safety**

## **Assembly Bill 147**

Relating to: the maximum speed limit applicable to vehicles operated on freeways and providing a penalty.

By Representatives Pettis, Krawczyk, Hines and F. Lasee; cosponsored by Senator Zien.

March 13, 2003 Referred to Committee on Highway Safety.

March 11, 2004 Failed to pass pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1.

Kathryn Scott Committee Clerk