Assembly

Record of Committee Proceedings

Joint committee on Finance

Assembly Bill 242

Relating to: the annual adjustment of the motor vehicle fuel tax rate.

By Representatives Black, Cullen, Ziegelbauer, Sinicki, Berceau, Powers, J. Lehman, Morris and Wasserman; cosponsored by Senator Carpenter.

February 16, 2004 Referred to Joint committee on Finance.

March 11, 2004 Failed to pass pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1.

Diane Harmelink Committee Clerk