## **Assembly**

## **Record of Committee Proceedings**

## **Committee on Ways and Means**

## **Assembly Bill 298**

Relating to: claiming the technology zone tax credit.

By Representatives Lassa, McCormick, Vruwink, Ainsworth, Huber, Seratti, Berceau, Townsend and Gielow; cosponsored by Senators Cowles, Harsdorf, Schultz, Wirch and Stepp.

April 23, 2003 Referred to Committee on Ways and Means.

March 11, 2004 Failed to pass pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1.

Vicky Halverson Committee Clerk