Assembly

Record of Committee Proceedings

Committee on Natural Resources

Assembly Bill 30

Relating to: the appointment of the secretary of natural resources.

By Representatives Black, Pope-Roberts, Gunderson, Sherman, Seratti, Miller, Van Akkeren, M. Lehman, Boyle, Huber, Berceau, Turner, Plouff, Krug, Balow, J. Lehman, Coggs, Shilling, Pocan, Staskunas, Lassa and Cullen; cosponsored by Senators Hansen, Schultz, Erpenbach, Breske, Carpenter, Decker, Jauch, Risser and Chvala.

February 05, 2003 Referred to Committee on Natural Resources.

March 11, 2004 Failed to pass pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1.

Scott Loomans Committee Clerk