Assembly

Record of Committee Proceedings

Committee on Insurance

Assembly Bill 351

Relating to: eligibility of certain persons for the Health Insurance Risk-Sharing Plan.

By Representatives Sheridan, Kaufert, Kreuser, Ainsworth, Berceau, Boyle, Fields, Lehman, McCormick, Molepske, Pocan, Richards, Seidel, Shilling, Sinicki, Staskunas, Turner, Van Akkeren and Zepnick; cosponsored by Senators Hansen, Ellis, Breske, Carpenter and Erpenbach.

April 22, 2005 Referred to Committee on Insurance.

May 4, 2006 Failed to pass pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1.

Tyler Wenzlaff Committee Clerk