## **Assembly**

## **Record of Committee Proceedings**

## **Committee on Judiciary**

## **Assembly Bill 514**

Relating to: the authority of the Department of Justice.

By Representatives Young, Grigsby, Fields, Colon, Toles, Turner, A. Williams, Black, Kessler and Lehman; cosponsored by Senators Coggs, Taylor, Carpenter, Hansen, Lassa and Risser.

June 23, 2005 Referred to Committee on Judiciary.

May 4, 2006 Failed to pass pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1.

Lance Burri Committee Clerk