## **Assembly**

## **Record of Committee Proceedings**

## **Committee on Natural Resources**

## **Assembly Bill 632**

Relating to: voting by the members of the conservation congress.

By Representatives Mursau, Gronemus, Gard, Ainsworth, Ballweg, Gunderson, Hahn, Hines, Kaufert, LeMahieu, Lothian, Montgomery, Musser, Nass, Ott, Petrowski, Pridemore, Sheridan, Towns, Townsend and M. Williams; cosponsored by Senators Breske and Hansen.

August 30, 2005 Referred to Committee on Natural Resources.

May 4, 2006 Failed to pass pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1.

Mike Bruhn Committee Clerk