## Senate

## **Record of Committee Proceedings**

## **Committee on Natural Resources and Transportation**

## **Assembly Bill 71**

Relating to: determinations of ordinary high-water marks by counties and by the Department of Natural Resources.

By Representatives Meyer, Gard, Friske, Gronemus, Montgomery, Krawczyk, Nass, Gunderson, Hines, Hahn, Stone, Musser, LeMahieu, Vos, M. Williams, Bies, McCormick, Albers, Mursau, F. Lasee, Van Roy, Moulton and Newcomer; cosponsored by Senators Stepp, Kanavas, Breske, Grothman and Brown.

March 13, 2006 Referred to Committee on Natural Resources and Transportation.

May 4, 2006 Failed to concur pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1.

Dan Johnson Committee Clerk