Assembly

Record of Committee Proceedings

Committee on Transportation

Assembly Bill 755

Relating to: designating the bridge on STH 141 in the town of Lena in Oconto County as the Nichole M. Frye Memorial Bridge.

By Representative Gard; cosponsored by Senator Hansen.

October 13, 2005	Referred to Committee on Transportation.		
November 17, 2005	PUBLIC HEARING HELD		
	Present:	(13)	Representatives Ainsworth, Petrowski, Hahn, Friske, Ott, Lamb, Van Roy, Davis, Steinbrink, Sharman, Vruwink, Malangka and Nalaan
	Absent:	(2)	Sherman, Vruwink, Molepske and Nelson. Representatives Suder and Gronemus.
	 <u>Appearances For</u> Ellen Nowak — Office of Speaker John Gard, Author 		
	<u>Appearances Against</u>None.		
	<u>Appearances for Information Only</u>None.		
	 <u>Registrations For</u> None. 		
	<u>Registrations Against</u>None.		
February 9, 2006	EXECUTIVE SESSION HELD		
	Present:	(11)	Representatives Ainsworth, Hahn, Suder, Friske, Ott, Van Roy, Davis, Steinbrink, Gronemus, Vruwink and Nelson.
	Absent:	(4)	Representatives Petrowski, Lamb, Sherman and Molepske.
	Moved by Representative Ott, seconded by Representative Vruwink that Assembly Bill 755 be recommended for passage.		

- Ayes: (11) Representatives Ainsworth, Hahn, Suder, Friske, Ott, Van Roy, Davis, Steinbrink, Gronemus, Vruwink and Nelson.
- Noes: (0) None.
- Absent: (4) Representatives Petrowski, Lamb, Sherman and Molepske.

PASSAGE RECOMMENDED, Ayes 11, Noes 0

Carol Redell Committee Clerk