## **Senate**

# **Record of Committee Proceedings**

## **Committee on Natural Resources and Transportation**

### Senate Bill 139

Relating to: designating and marking a portion of USH 14 as the Ronald Reagan Highway.

By Senators Harsdorf, Kanavas, S. Fitzgerald, Reynolds, A. Lasee, Zien, Cowles, Stepp, Kapanke and Grothman; cosponsored by Representatives Suder, Lothian, Vukmir, Hines, Hahn, Vos, Nass, Gard, Jensen, Stone, Krawczyk, Townsend, Kreibich, Ballweg, Bies, M. Williams, Owens, F. Lasee, Gunderson and Pridemore.

April 05, 2005 Referred to Committee on Natural Resources and Transportation.

April 21, 2005

## **PUBLIC HEARING HELD**

Present:(4)Senators Kedzie, Kapanke, Wirch and Breske.Absent:(1)Senator Stepp.

### Appearances For

• Tyler August — Office of Representative Tom Lothian

Appearances Against

• None.

### Appearances for Information Only

• None.

**Registrations For** 

- Scott Suder Representative, 69th Assembly District
- Sheila Harsdorf Senator, 10th Senate District

### Registrations Against

• None.

May 4, 2006 Failed to pass pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1.

Dan Johnson Committee Clerk