Assembly

Record of Committee Proceedings

Committee on Transportation

Assembly Bill 106

Relating to: designating and marking a bridge on STH 156 in the town of Navarino as the Avery Wilber Memorial Bridge.

By Representatives Tauchen, Owens, Van Roy, Townsend, M. Williams and Albers; cosponsored by Senators Cowles, Breske, Lassa and Grothman.

February 22, 2007 Referred to Committee on Transportation.

April 19, 2007 **PUBLIC HEARING HELD**

Present: (12) Representatives Petrowski, Bies, A. Ott, Hahn,

Gottlieb, Van Roy, Davis, Steinbrink, Vruwink,

Sheridan, Sherman and Garthwaite.

Absent: (0) None.

Appearances For

• Representative Tauchen — 6th Assembly District

Appearances Against

• None.

Appearances for Information Only

• None.

Registrations For

• None.

Registrations Against

• None.

Registrations for Information Only

• None.

May 10, 2007 **EXECUTIVE SESSION HELD**

Present: (12) Representatives Petrowski, Bies, A. Ott, Hahn,

Gottlieb, Van Roy, Davis, Steinbrink, Vruwink,

Sheridan, Sherman and Garthwaite.

Absent: (0) None.

Moved by Representative A. Ott, seconded by Representative Vruwink that **Assembly Bill 106** be recommended for passage.

Ayes: (12) Representatives Petrowski, Bies, A. Ott, Hahn, Gottlieb, Van Roy, Davis, Steinbrink, Vruwink, Sheridan, Sherman and Garthwaite.

Noes: (0) None.

PASSAGE RECOMMENDED, Ayes 12, Noes 0

Jason Bauknecht Committee Clerk