Assembly

Record of Committee Proceedings

Committee on Rules

Assembly Bill 215

Relating to: inattentive driving and providing a penalty.

By Representatives Bies, Friske, Gunderson, Hahn, Musser, A. Ott, J. Ott, Owens, Petrowski, Sheridan and Stone; cosponsored by Senators Grothman, Cowles, Lehman and Schultz.

May 15, 2007	Referred to Committee on Rules.
March 13, 2008	Failed to pass pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1.

Bob Karius Committee Clerk