Record of Committee Proceedings

Joint Committee on Finance

Senate Bill 299

Relating to: distribution of a portion of the school levy tax credit.

By Senators Lehman, Hansen, Kreitlow, Vinehout, Wirch, Erpenbach, Schultz, Carpenter, Coggs, Decker, Olsen, Taylor, Lassa, Grothman and Darling; cosponsored by Representatives Gottlieb, Mason, Nelson, Turner, Hilgenberg, Gronemus, Sheridan, Hintz, Hebl, Hixson, Pope-Roberts, Vruwink, Strachota, Cullen, Sinicki, Zepnick, Staskunas and Molepske.

February 04, 2008 Referred to Joint Committee on Finance.

March 13, 2008 Failed to concur pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1.

Diane Harmelink Committee Clerk