Senate

Record of Committee Proceedings

Committee on Transportation, Tourism, Forestry, and Natural Resources

Assembly Bill 409

Relating to: U-turns on highways and providing a penalty.

By Representatives Steinbrink, Nerison, Townsend, Brooks, Petrowski, Vos, M. Williams and Turner; cosponsored by Senators Sullivan, Kanavas, Taylor, Holperin, Plale and Hansen.

November 03, 2009 Referred to Committee on Transportation, Tourism, Forestry, and Natural Resources.

April 22, 2010 Failed to concur pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1.

Elizabeth Novak Committee Clerk