Assembly

Record of Committee Proceedings

Committee on Transportation

Assembly Bill 728

Relating to: the safe-ride grant program administered by the Department of Transportation.

By Representatives Hraychuck, Kaufert, Hintz, Knodl, Van Roy, Turner, Bies, Molepske Jr., Cullen, Suder, Young, Ripp and Mursau; cosponsored by Senators Vinehout, Holperin, Erpenbach, Taylor, Coggs, Schultz and Cowles.

February 11, 2010 Referred to Committee on Transportation.

April 22, 2010 Failed to pass pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1.

Erin Pollocoff Committee Clerk