## **Assembly**

## **Record of Committee Proceedings**

## **Committee on Transportation**

## **Assembly Bill 736**

Relating to: agreements relating to motor carrier liability.

By Representatives Nygren, Gunderson, Montgomery, A. Ott, Townsend, Vos and Van Roy; cosponsored by Senators Kedzie and A. Lasee.

February 11, 2010 Referred to Committee on Transportation.

April 22, 2010 Failed to pass pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1.

Erin Pollocoff Committee Clerk