Assembly

Record of Committee Proceedings

Committee on Transportation

Senate Bill 392

Relating to: registration of former military vehicles.

By Senators Erpenbach, Holperin, Grothman, Kedzie, S. Fitzgerald, Lassa, Taylor, Hansen, Harsdorf, Sullivan, Schultz and Kreitlow; cosponsored by Representatives Pope-Roberts, Berceau, Kerkman, Kestell, Townsend, Gunderson, Petersen, M. Williams, Mursau, Brooks and Ripp.

February 24, 2010 Referred to Committee on Transportation.

April 1, 2010 **EXECUTIVE SESSION HELD**

Present: (10) Representatives Steinbrink, Zigmunt, Vruwink, Garthwaite, Fields, Bernard Schaber, Sinicki, Petrowski, A. Ott, Ripp.

Absent: (2) Representatives Stone and Bies.

Moved by Representative Vruwink, seconded by Representative Petrowski that **Senate Bill 392** be recommended for concurrence.

Ayes: (9) Representatives Steinbrink, Vruwink, Garthwaite, Fields, Bernard Schaber, Sinicki, Petrowski, A. Ott and Ripp.

Noes: (1) Representative Zigmunt.

Absent: (2) Representatives Stone and Bies.

CONCURRENCE RECOMMENDED, Ayes 9, Noes 1

Erin Pollocoff Committee Clerk