## **Assembly**

## **Record of Committee Proceedings**

## **Committee on Financial Institutions**

## **Assembly Bill 137**

Relating to: residential mortgage loan foreclosures.

By Representatives Clark, Bewley, Young, Spanbauer, Berceau, Milroy, Hebl and Sinicki; cosponsored by Senators Holperin, Hansen, Lassa and S. Coggs.

May 17, 2011 Referred to Committee on Financial Institutions.

March 15, 2012 Failed to pass pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1.

Cameron Sholty Committee Clerk