Assembly

Record of Committee Proceedings

Committee on Rural Economic Development and Rural Affairs

Assembly Bill 341

Relating to: the eligibility for relocation tax benefits.

By Representatives Barca, Danou, Milroy, Seidel, Jorgensen, Doyle, Molepske Jr, Clark, Staskunas, Vruwink, Pasch, Steinbrink, Sinicki, Hebl, Pope-Roberts, Zepnick, Ringhand, Bewley and Turner; cosponsored by Senators Vinehout, Wirch, Holperin and Lassa.

February 16, 2012	Referred to Committee on Rural Economic Development and
-	Rural Affairs.

March 15, 2012 Failed to pass pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1.

Erin Ruby Committee Clerk