Record of Committee Proceedings

Joint Survey Committee on Tax Exemptions

Assembly Bill 666

Relating to: sales and property tax exemptions for property used by commercial radio and television stations.

By Representatives Kleefisch, Spanbauer, Jacque, Nerison, Ziegelbauer, Bies, Brooks, Doyle, Thiesfeldt, Petryk, Radcliffe, Turner, Jorgensen, Zepnick, Knilans, Strachota, Kooyenga, Meyer, T. Larson, Endsley, Petrowski and Rivard; cosponsored by Senators Grothman, Holperin, Lasee, Kedzie, T. Cullen, Schultz and Hansen.

March 06, 2012 Referred to Joint Survey Committee on Tax Exemptions.

March 15, 2012 Failed to pass pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1.

Tim Lundquist Committee Clerk