Assembly

Record of Committee Proceedings

Committee on Rules

Assembly Joint Resolution 59

Relating to: commemorating the 160th anniversary of Miller Brewing Company in the state of Wisconsin.

By Representatives Goyke, Swearingen, Zamarripa, Skowronski, Genrich, Danou, Young, Kessler, Rohrkaste, Subeck, Milroy, Krug, Brostoff, Barca, Nygren, J. Ott, Kooyenga, Petryk, Mason, Vorpagel, Kolste, Ohnstad, Kerkman, Murphy, Knodl, Ripp, Mursau, E. Brooks, A. Ott, Sinicki, Jorgensen, Johnson, Bowen, Tranel, Bernier, Barnes, Wachs, Thiesfeldt, Zepnick, Steffen, Spreitzer, Jarchow, Horlacher and Schraa; cosponsored by Senators Harris Dodd, Darling, Lassa, Ringhand, Olsen, Petrowski, Gudex, Hansen, Shilling, Lasee, Vinehout, L. Taylor, Wanggaard, Carpenter and C. Larson.

September 14, 2015 Referred to Committee on Rules

April 07, 2016 Failed to adopt pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1

Bob Karius Committee Clerk