Assembly

Record of Committee Proceedings

Committee on Transportation

Assembly Bill 565

Relating to: funding for the Department of Transportation and making an appropriation.

By Representatives R. Brooks, Kremer, Ballweg, Bernier, Born, Brandtjen, Craig, Duchow, Gannon, Horlacher, Jacque, Jarchow, Katsma, Kitchens, Kooyenga, Knodl, Knudson, T. Larson, Murphy, Neylon, J. Ott, Quinn, Rohrkaste, Sanfelippo, Schraa, Tittl, Vorpagel and Steffen; cosponsored by Senators Stroebel, Gudex, Darling, Harsdorf, Kapenga, Lasee, LeMahieu, Marklein, Olsen, Petrowski, Tiffany, Vukmir and Wanggaard.

December 04, 2015 Referred to Committee on Transportation

April 07, 2016 Failed to pass pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1

Elisabeth Portz Committee Clerk