### Senate

# **EXECUTIVE SESSION**

## Committee on Economic Development, Commerce and Local Government

The committee will hold an executive session on the following items at the time specified below:

Wednesday, March 22, 2017 4:00 PM 306-South

Pursuant to Senate Rule 25 (4) (am) the Senate Committee on Economic Development, Commerce, and Local Government will vote by paper ballot on the following items:

### January 2017 Special Session Senate Bill 2

Relating to: treatment and diversion programs and making appropriations. By committee on Senate Organization, Senators S. Fitzgerald, Darling, Vukmir, Harsdorf, Feyen, Olsen, Wanggaard, Testin, Marklein, Cowles, Vinehout, Carpenter, Wirch and Hansen; cosponsored by Representatives Nygren, Billings, Felzkowski, Skowronski, Novak, Quinn, Ripp, Swearingen, Petryk, Mursau, Tittl, Rodriguez, Born, R. Brooks, VanderMeer, Loudenbeck, Murphy, Spiros, Kulp, Fields, Schraa, Kleefisch, Horlacher, Rohrkaste, E. Brooks, Bernier, Tusler, Edming, Kolste, Subeck, Brostoff, Vruwink, Wachs, Sargent, Ohnstad, C. Taylor, Zepnick, Sinicki, Doyle, Krug, Petersen, Jagler, Ballweg, Tranel, Spreitzer, Zamarripa and Jacque.

#### Senate Bill 62

Relating to: authorizing a school board member to refuse his or her salary. By Senators Marklein, Nass and Olsen; cosponsored by Representatives Novak, E. Brooks, R. Brooks, Edming, Felzkowski, Gannon, Horlacher, Kitchens, Knodl, Ripp, Skowronski, Spiros, Tittl, Tusler, Vruwink, Weatherston, Kleefisch and Thiesfeldt.

Ballots are due back in 306-S by Thursday 3/23/17 at 4:00pm

Senator Dan Feyen Chair