# Senate

# **EXECUTIVE SESSION**

# Committee on Economic Development, Commerce and Local Government

The committee will hold an executive session on the following items at the time specified below:

Friday, July 14, 2017 1:00 PM 306-S

Pursuant to Senate Rule 25 (4) (am) the Senate Committee on Economic Development, Commerce, and Local Government will vote by paper ballot on the following items:

#### Schreibel, Thomas B.

Of Hartland, as a Waukesha County Representative on the Southeast Wisconsin Professional Baseball Park District Board, to serve for the term ending July 1, 2019.

# Senate Bill 170

Relating to: investment of surplus money by local units of government. By Senators Testin, Marklein, Stroebel and Wanggaard; cosponsored by Representatives Katsma, Ballweg, Bernier, E. Brooks, R. Brooks, Duchow, Felzkowski, Gannon, Knodl, Kulp, Macco, Murphy, Novak, Quinn, Ripp, Rohrkaste, Skowronski, Steffen and Tittl.

# **Assembly Bill 229**

Relating to: investment of surplus money by local units of government. By Representatives Katsma, Ballweg, Bernier, E. Brooks, R. Brooks, Duchow, Felzkowski, Gannon, Knodl, Kulp, Macco, Murphy, Novak, Quinn, Ripp, Rohrkaste, Skowronski, Spiros, Steffen and Tittl; cosponsored by Senators Testin, Marklein, Stroebel and Wanggaard.

Ballots are due back to 306-South by 10:00AM on Tuesday July 18th. Those not returning their ballot will be recorded as not voting.

Senator Dan Feyer
Chair