Senate

EXECUTIVE SESSION

Committee on Natural Resources and Energy

The committee will hold an executive session on the following items at the time specified below:

Wednesday, March 8, 2017 11:30 AM 411 South

Birschbach, Eric D.

Of Verona, as a Public Member on the Land and Water Conservation Board, to serve for the term ending May 1, 2018.

Brown, Ritchie

Of Black River Falls, as a Recreational User Group Representative on the Lower Wisconsin State Riverway Board, to serve for the term ending May 1, 2018.

Cupp, Mark E.

Of Muscoda, as a Government Unit River Representative on the Land and Water Conservation Board, to serve for the term ending May 1, 2020.

Curren, Kathryn A.

Of Suamico, as a Brown County Representative on the Fox River Navigational System Authority, to serve for the term ending July 1, 2019.

DeKeyser, Jeanette P.

Of Neenah, as a Town Official on the Waste Facilities Siting Board, to serve for the term ending May 1, 2018.

Maxwell, David M.

Of Westby, as a Non-Resident, Tourism Representative on the Kickapoo Reserve Management Board, to serve for the term ending May 1, 2019.

Rooney, James F.

Of Racine, as a Lake Michigan Representative on the Wisconsin Waterways Commission, to serve for the term ending March 1, 2019.

Vette, John L.

Of Oshkosh, as a Winnebago County Representative on the Fox River Navigational System Authority, to serve for the term ending July 1, 2019.

Walsh, Roger E.
Of Wauwatosa, as an Inland Lakes Representative on the Wisconsin Waterways
Commission, to serve for the term ending March 1, 2018.
Senator Robert Cowles
Chair