Assembly

Record of Committee Proceedings

Committee on Rules

Assembly Joint Resolution 31

Relating to: recognizing June 2017 as LGBT Pride Month.

By Representatives Zamarripa, Spreitzer, Anderson, Barca, Berceau, Bowen, Brostoff, Considine, Crowley, Fields, Genrich, Goyke, Hesselbein, Hintz, Kessler, Kolste, Mason, Meyers, Milroy, Ohnstad, Pope, Riemer, Sargent, Shankland, Sinicki, Stuck, Subeck, C. Taylor, Vruwink, Wachs and Zepnick; cosponsored by Senators Carpenter, Bewley, Johnson, Larson, Miller, Risser, L. Taylor, Vinehout and Wirch.

April 14, 2017 Referred to Committee on Rules

March 22, 2018 Failed to adopt pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1

Bob Karius Committee Clerk