Picture of Representative Greta Neubauer

Representative Greta Neubauer

Minority Leader

Assembly District 66

(D - Racine) Madison Office:
Room 201 West
State Capitol
PO Box 8953
Madison, WI 53708
(608) 266-0634
(888) 534-0066
(608) 282-3666
Voting Address:

Racine, WI 53403

Sidney Litke Sidney.Litke@legis.wisconsin.gov
Kyle Sandow Kyle.Sandow@legis.wisconsin.gov
Julie Benkoske Julie.Benkoske@legis.wisconsin.gov
Molly Horwitz Molly.Horwitz@legis.wisconsin.gov
Scott Templeton Scott.Templeton@legis.wisconsin.gov
Sam Voorhees Sam.Voorhees@legis.wisconsin.gov
Adam Wigger Adam.Wigger@legis.wisconsin.gov


  • Born Racine, Wisconsin, September 13, 1991.
  • Graduate the Prairie School, 2010; B.A. in History, Middlebury College, 2015.
  • Former legislative aide to State Representative Cory Mason; Fossil Fuel Divestment Student Network (director and cofounder); Divest Middlebury (cofounder and organizer); 350.org (fellow).
  • Member: Racine Hospitality Center (board chair); Racine Interfaith Coalition; Visioning Greater Racine; NAACP-Racine Branch; Great Lakes Legislative Caucus; National Caucus of Environmental Legislators; Planned Parenthood; Democratic Party of Racine County.
  • Elected to Assembly in January 2018 special election. Reelected November 2018.

2021 Authored Proposals

(first or second author, first sponsor)

2021 Co-authored Proposals

2021 Cosponsored Proposals

2021 Authored Amendments

2021 Votes