Assembly

Record of Committee Proceedings

Committee on Insurance

Assembly Bill 548

Relating to: prescription drug importation program.

By Representatives Subeck, B. Meyers, Anderson, Cabral-Guevara, Cabrera, Conley, Considine, Doyle, Emerson, Hebl, Hesselbein, Hong, Milroy, L. Myers, Neubauer, Ohnstad, S. Rodriguez, Shankland, Shelton, Sinicki, Snodgrass, Spreitzer, Stubbs and Vruwink; cosponsored by Senators Roys, Erpenbach, Agard, Bewley, Carpenter, Johnson, Larson, Pfaff and Ringhand.

September 10, 2021 Referred to Committee on Insurance

March 10, 2022 Failed to pass pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1

Nicholas Esbeck

Nicholas Esbeck Committee Clerk