## **Assembly**

## **Record of Committee Proceedings**

## **Committee on Rules**

## **Assembly Bill 1148**

Relating to: local minimum wage ordinances.

By Representatives Subeck, Hong, Baldeh, Brostoff, Cabrera, Conley, Drake, Emerson, Haywood, Hebl, Hesselbein, Pope, Shankland, Sinicki, Snodgrass, Spreitzer and Stubbs; cosponsored by Senators Agard, Bewley, Ringhand, Roys, L. Taylor and Larson.

March 10, 2022 Referred to Committee on Rules

March 10, 2022 Failed to pass pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1

Rusty Schultz
Committee Clerk